Love in Bloom Series Guide: Color Edition: Color Edition

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.


This is a guide to the Love in Bloom contemporary romance series by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster. Available in paperback or digital format, this guide includes a family tree, covers, summaries, character images (heroes and heroines), and pertinent character data, as well as places for readers to take notes for character and family growth, for each of the following books:

Sisters in Love (Blake, Danica, Chaz, & Kaylie)
Sisters in Bloom (Blake, Danica, Chaz, Kaylie)
Sisters in White (NOT included for this book are: character images, and pertinent character data, because they are listed in books one and two)

THE BRADENS (at Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max)
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)

Game of Love (Dex & Ellie)
Stroke of Love (Sage & Kate)
Flames of Love (Siena & Cash)
Slope of Love (Rush & Jayla)
Read, Write, Love (Kurt & Leanna)

THE BRADENS (at Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke & Daisy)
Fated for Love (Wes & Callie)
Romancing My Love (Pierce & Rebecca)
Flirting with Love (Ross & Elisabeth)
Dreaming of Love (Emily & Dae)
Crashing into Love (Jake & Fiona)

Seaside Dreams (Bella & Caden)
Seaside Hearts (Jenna & Pete)
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie & Jessica)
Seaside Secrets (Amy & Tony)
Seaside Nights (Sky & Sawyer)

This guide also includes the following books in the family tree, as well as covers, main character image (hero or heroine only - per family member in the series), some pertinent character data (varies), as well as places for readers to take notes and add the summary, character information, and family growth, for each of the following books*:

THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor, MD)
Healed by Love (Nate & Jewel)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
River of Love (Sam)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)

Seaside Whispers (Matt)
Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
Seaside Lovers (Grayson)

Seized by Love (Blue)
Claimed by Love (Duke)
Chased by Love (Trish)
Swept into Love (Gage)
Rescued by Love (Jake)

*publication order for the series subject to change without notice

Product Details

World Literary Press
Publish Date
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.