Bidding on the Billionaire

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . . Online, any fantasy is possible. But when virtual lovers decide to meet in real life, the temperature rises-and so do the stakes. Safety. Anonymity. Invisibility. Those are just a few advantages of Internet "dating." Even better, as far as Hannah Miller is concerned, is the fact that she can shed all inhibitions without worrying about what he thinks of her figure or her face. "He" is bikerboy357, the man who knows what Hannah likes, and wants her-every night-as much as she wants him. When he asks to meet, Hannah hesitates. But the temptation is too strong. And after one look into his sultry green eyes, there's no turning back. Cade McKenzie's never met a woman who wasn't blinded by his billion-dollar net worth, but "JustAGurl456" knows neither his face nor his name. Her words are so smart, sweet, and scorchingly sexy that Cade's willing to gamble she'll be just as amazing in person. And she is. But even as every delicious encounter makes Cade want Hannah more, what he wants most is her trust. It's something all his money can't buy. And now, Cade will do anything to earn it . . .

Product Details

Price
£13.99
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781455592180
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.