Judy Moody Goes to College

Megan McDonald (Author) Peter H. Reynolds (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.

Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.

Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor - a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style - and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
1 July 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406380750

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate