A Crown in Time: She must rewrite history, or be erased from Time forever...

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

"Fascinating . . . jam-packed with adventure and colour" - JODI TAYLOR, author of The Chronicles of St Mary's , on Jennifer Macaire.

ONE LAST CHANCE FOR REDEMPTION . . . TWO THOUSAND YEARS IN THE PAST.

For fans of JODI TAYLOR and NEIL GAIMAN, the first in an action-packed new series, from the author of the "incredible" and "compelling" Time for Alexander novels.

England, the year 2900 CE. Sentenced to decades of imprisonment, Isobel believes that life as she knows it is entirely over.

Or is it? When she's offered a time-travelling mission back in the time of the Crusades, she has the chance to change the course of history - and free herself in the process.

But the perils of medieval France are like nothing she's encountered before, and Isobel realises too late that the stakes are far higher than she ever imagined . . .

A CROWN IN TIME will have you on the edge of your seat from the very first page

* * * * *

READERS AND AUTHORS ARE GRIPPED BY JENNIFER MACAIRE:

"A vividly written, characterful, informed and unusual take. I loved it" - Carol McGrath

"Fun, sexy and at times incredibly sad, the story held me to the end and the research was incredible" - Karen King

PRAISE FOR A CROWN IN TIME:

"From the moment you open a Macaire book, you're sucked in ... I lost myself in this novel and simply devoured it." - VAIN RADICAL

"I love how vivid Jennifer Macaire's writing is. I was transported" - JESSICA BELMONT

"This book reads like a dream! I finished the book in one go" - BOOK VUE

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781786157768
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.