A Dare for A Hare

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

I'm Harvey, so there! As brave as a bear!
Nothing can scare me. I'm the world's bravest hare!

Harvey the hare sets out to prove that he's as brave as a bear in this warm and heart-felt story. But little does he know that his big brother Buster is right there behind him every step of the way . . .

This feel-good rhyming tale of brotherly love is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408346532
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.