A Home in the Snow

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A beautifully illustrated rhyming story about friendship, with a cosy winter setting.

It's a big day for Bramble. It's his birthday! The only trouble is, his woodland friends seem to have forgotten. It's beginning to look like poor Bramble will have to celebrate all alone... But perhaps there's a special surprise in store for him after all!

Perfect for fans of Percy the Park Keeper and the Wind in the Willows, A Home in the Snow i s just right for sharing together at Christmas time.

A heartwarming story from award-winning author Peter Bently; with gorgeous, classic illustrations by Charles Fuge, the creator of the bestselling Little Wombat series.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444940374
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.