A Killer Among Us

Available

Description

Top rated romantic suspense at its best!

***

What happens when the hunter . . . becomes the hunted?

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize they are on the hunt for a serial killer.

The problem is, he may be hunting one of them too.

"Sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker."--Library Journal

"A nail-biter from start to finish."--RT Book Reviews

"Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration."--Booklist

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780800739300
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.