A Lady by Midnight

(Author)
Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

Spindle Cove is a seaside town for ladies of delicate constitution. Also known as Spinster Cove, this little world is the perfect setting for Dare's incredibly well-written, witty, sexy, and appealing romances. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780062049896
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.