A Robot Ate My Grandma

Dave Cousins (Author) Catalina Echeverri (Illustrator)
Available

Description

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!

Jess and Jake love having a robot babysitter, but lately Robin's been malfunctioning more and more often... And the only person who can help - their inventor Grandma who created Robin - has disappeared. It's time for the twins to take matters into their own hands...

The third book in a brilliantly funny series, perfect for fans of David Solomons, RUNAWAY ROBOT , THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
6 August 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951821

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate