A Season in the Snow: Escape to the mountains with the PERFECT winter read for 2020!

(Author)
Available

Description

'Heart-warming and full of hope. I loved it' HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times bestselling author

'The most beautiful, heart-warming story. Gorgeously cosy, uplifting . . . utterly lovely book' HOLLY MARTIN, bestselling author of Christmas at Mistletoe Cove

Escape to the mountains and fall in love this Christmas . . .

Alice Bright has a great life. She has a job she adores, a devoted family and friends she'd lay down her life for. But when tragedy strikes, she finds her whole world turned upside down.

Enter, Bear, a fluffy, lovable - and rapidly growing! - puppy searching for a home. Bear may be exactly what Alice needs to rekindle her spark, but a London flat is no place for a mountain dog, and soon Alice and Bear find themselves on a journey to the snow-topped mountains of Switzerland in search of a new beginning.

Amidst the warming log fires, cosy cafes and stunning views, Alice finds her heart slowly beginning to heal. But will new friends and a charming next door neighbour be enough to help Alice fall in love with life once more?

Filled with winter markets, falling snow and heart-warming seasonal romance, this is the perfect festive treat for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain

'Dogs + snow + romance = Sunday afternoon bliss!' Fabulous

' A warm, beautiful read full of hope and friendship - of both the two-legged and the four-legged kind' Laura Bambrey, author of The Beginners Guide to Loneliness

Real readers love A Season in the Snow:

'Will warm the cockles of any frozen heart and fill you with the joy magic and sparkle of the festive season.' *****

'Perfect escapism from rainy England!' Bee Books Beauty Blog

'This is the perfect Christmas book for the dog lover in your life!' *****

'I loved this book and the way it made me feel so cosy and wintery.' *****

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780751574494

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.