A Winter's Tale

Trisha Ashley (Author)
Backorder

Description

The perfect novel for curling up with during the long winter nights - from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation

Sophy Winter is not your typical Lady of the Manor. When she unexpectedly inherits Winter's End - a crumbling mansion in the beautiful Lancashire countryside - it seems like all Sophy's prayers have been answered.

But the house is decrepit and its eccentric inhabitants are a nightmare. And once it is discovered that Winter's End played host to a young Shakespeare, the entire village of Sticklepond becomes curious about Sophy's plans, especially charming Jack Lewis. But is he really smitten by Sophy...or her newly-acquired cash?

Meanwhile, Sophy's gorgeous head gardener Seth is the strong and silent type. But does his passion bloom for anything beyond the horticultural?

A charming romantic comedy for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell - guaranteed to thaw the coldest of hearts!

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
15 December 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008191795

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate