After the Rain

Available

Description

'[A] phenomenal novel... Startling, well written... it's a book that will stay with you long after it's finished.' Independent

'We're alive. So let's start living.'

Two strangers

Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths.

One life-changing tragedy

That is before the day they were in the wrong place at the wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing.

A hopeful new friendship

Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again?

Powerful and compelling After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natalia Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008291815

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.