Alice in Puzzleland: A wonderland of puzzles and riddles awaits

Available

Description

For fans of Alice in Wonderland and Lewis Carroll, this is the perfect book to continue exploring the magical world found through the rabbit hole.

Futterwacken your way through this frabjous selection of 300 specially commissioned puzzles as you discover a host of vexing riddles, all related to the characters, language and locations uncovered in Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking Glass, and What Alice Found There .

A saganistute is 'a wise person of poetry and vision', and you'll need to be both to get the best of Alice in Puzzleland . So, grab a bottle of pishsalver and take a trip down the rabbit hole into a wondrous world of riddles and enigmas.

Product Details

Price
£20.00  £18.60
Publisher
Welbeck Publishing Group
Publish Date
13 June 2019
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781787392809
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate