All in Her Head: A page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Harriet Tyce

(Author)
Available

Description

DISCOVER THE DEBUT THRILLER GETTING INSIDE EVERYONE'S HEAD THIS YEAR

'Tense and moving' - HARRIET TYCE, author of Blood Orange
'A clever and emotionally charged debut' - LESLEY KARA, author of The Rumour
'Brilliantly written with plenty of surprises along the way' - T M LOGAN, author of The Holiday
'Haunting and compelling . . . it had me immediately gripped' - KAREN HAMILTON, author of The Perfect Girlfriend
'It had my head spinning' - LAURA PEARSON, author of Missing Pieces
'Instantly gripping . . . a psychological thriller with real heart and depth' LISA BALLANTYNE, author of The Guilty One
'Gripping and emotionally devastating' EMMA CURTIS, author of One Little Mistake

---------------------------------------------------------

Her life is a pack of lies. But what if she is the liar?

Alison is more alone than she's ever been. She is convinced that her ex-husband Jack is following her. She is certain she recognises the strange woman who keeps approaching her at work.

She knows she has a good reason to be afraid. But she can't remember why.

Then the mention of one name brings a whole lifetime of memories rushing back in.

Alison feels like she's losing her mind . . . but it could just lead her to the truth.

An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.

---------------------------------------------------------

A thriller you'll want to talk about the moment you've finished it!

'A twist that will make you feel like you've been hit by an express train ' S Magazine
'Clever, impressive and instantly gripping . . . Surprising twists will make your head spin in the build up to a moving yet chilling finale ' Daily Express
'As soon as you've finished, you'll be dying to start again to try and spot the clues you've missed' Woman's Weekly

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781409192978

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.