All in Her Head: 'Tense and moving' (Harriet Tyce) - the new must-read thriller of 2020

Nikki Smith (Author)
Available

Description

DISCOVER THE DEBUT THRILLER GETTING INSIDE EVERYONE'S HEAD THIS YEAR

'Tense and moving' - HARRIET TYCE, author of Blood Orange
'A clever and emotionally charged debut' - LESLEY KARA, author of The Rumour
'Brilliantly written with plenty of surprises along the way' - T M LOGAN, author of The Holiday
'Haunting and compelling . . . it had me immediately gripped' - KAREN HAMILTON, author of The Perfect Girlfriend
'It had my head spinning' - LAURA PEARSON, author of Missing Pieces
'Instantly gripping . . . a psychological thriller with real heart and depth' LISA BALLANTYNE, author of The Guilty One

---------------------------------------------------------

Alison feels like she's losing her mind. She is convinced that her ex-husband Jack is following her. She is certain she recognises the strange woman who keeps approaching her at work.

She knows she has a good reason to be afraid. But she can't remember why.

Then the mention of one name brings a lifetime of memories - and the truth - crashing back...

An electric, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Louise Candlish, Adele Parks and Erin Kelly.

---------------------------------------------------------

A thriller you'll want to talk about the moment you've finished it!

'A twist that will make you feel like you've been hit by an express train ' S Magazine
'Clever, impressive and instantly gripping . . . Surprising twists will make your head spin in the build up to a moving yet chilling finale ' Daily Express
'As soon as you've finished, you'll be dying to start again to try and spot the clues you've missed' Woman's Weekly
'So original !' Heat

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
17 September 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409192992

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate