All The Better To See You

Available

Description

Legend tells of a fearsome wolf who stalks the forest.

Red is well versed in the stories of the beast who preys on unsuspecting travellers and yet she pays them no mind. But then, Red has always been different.

Suddenly whispers of the wolf become more frequent and townspeople are attacked in their homes. It seems this is no ordinary wolf. Rumours run wild and people begin suspecting one another.

But when you don't know who to fear, how can you protect yourself?

This story might not end happily ever after . . .

A thrilling whodunit with a twist that readers won't see coming until the very end.

Perfect for fans of Dark Unicorns, and Disney's Twisted Tales and Villains series'.

A dark and irresistible twist on a classic fairy tale.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702310140

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.