All the Pieces of Me

Available

Description

From the bestselling authors of Can You See Me? comes the fourth exceptional Tally book!

Year 9 can be tough for everyone, but for Tally it feels even tougher. Everything seems to be changing as she and her friends get older. Make-up, boys, social media, GCSE prep - why is it all starting to feel so different?

Tally has always known that being autistic means some things are harder for her than they are for other people. But becoming a teenager has left Tally feeling like she has no idea who she even is anymore...

The fourth book by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott, following on from Ways to be Me, Can You See Me? and Do You Know Me?

When Libby's mum shared a short piece of Libby's writing online it soon went viral, with tens of thousands of people saying that Libby's writing helped them understand autism for the first time

This fictionalised portrayal of a young autistic girl is written by Rebecca Westcott, with diary entries by Libby Scott, making it a truly original and authentic book that will give readers of all ages a deeper understanding of what it's like to be autistic

Perfect for fans of The Goldfish Boy and Wonder

Books by Libby Scott and Rebecca Westcott

Ways To Be Me

Can You See Me?

Do You Know Me?

All the Pieces of Me

Also available as an eBook and audio book!

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702317415

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.