Aloha from Hell

Available

Description

All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey's ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Hell.

Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey's first deliciously twisted Slim adventure 'an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece', and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell.

With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem - and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary - which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.22
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780007446025

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.