An Honest Lie: A totally gripping and unputdownable thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat

Available

Description

SHE'S BEEN TAKEN. AND IT'S ALL YOUR FAULT.

' An Honest Lie is riveting suspense, but it's also a scream of defiance, a howl of rage' COLLEEN HOOVER


Rainy lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. It's a sanctuary - a new life where she can hide from her disturbing past.

When she reluctantly agrees to a girls' weekend in Vegas, she's prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines. But on their first night, one of the women doesn't come back to the hotel room.

Then Rainy gets a message. Someone has her friend but Rainy is who they really want, and she knows why. Now, the only way to save her friend is to step back into the past.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tarryn Fisher comes a seething, gut-punch of a thriller that will have you gripped to the edge of your seat as it drives you to its nail-biting conclusion. Perfect for fans of B A Paris, Alice Feeney and Stay Close .

______

What readers are saying about An Honest Lie

' The suspense was NON-STOP. Every page needed to be turned. Every WORD needed to be read. READ. THIS. BOOK. '

' Had me on the edge of my seat from the very first line and I couldn't stop reading until I finished. This is my new favorite thriller from Tarryn'

'This is an intense (OMG!) novel . . . You will not be able to put this book down, so prepare yourself!'

'I could not put this book down. I loved very minute of it. If you're a thriller fan grab this one as soon as it's out! Five stars!'

' An Honest Lie was seriously perfect and I devoured it in just a few days'

'OMG!!! AWESOME READ!! Just like Tarryn to keep a hold of you right through to the last line!! '

'Wow. An Honest Lie has been my fav thriller of the year so far by FAR '

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472298652

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.