And Then We Ran

Katy Cannon (Author)
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

A road-trip story about following your dreams and embracing the unexpected.
Megan knows what she wants out of life and she intends to get it, whatever her parents say.
Elliott has given up on all his plans for the future - but then Megan bursts into his life with a proposal that could change it forever.
Together they embark on a road trip to escape their hometown and chase their dreams. But life is a journey and not even Megan can control where theirs will lead...
Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell and Non Pratt.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
6 April 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847157997

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.