Anya and the Nightingale

Available

Description

The adventure continues in this exciting sequel toAnya and the Dragon;a dangerous monster lurks beneath the city and only Anya can keep him from taking her friends' magicand their lives. Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon.

Product Details

Price
£16.98  £15.79
Publisher
HMH Books
Publish Date
10 November 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780358006022

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate