Autumn Thorns: Whisper Hollow 1

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Jeaniene Frost, Patricia Biggs and Christine Feehan will fall under the spell of New York Times bestseller Yasmine Galenorn's spectacular paranormal romance series.

Enter Whisper Hollow at your own risk, for in this town spirits walk among the living, and the lake never gives up her dead.

Whisper Hollow is no ordinary place. In this haunted town, people don't stay buried.

Kerris Fellwater isn't your usual human. She's a spirit shaman who drives the dead back to their graves.

Fifteen years ago, Kerris ran away from her hometown. But now she's back, and there are deadly magical forces at work, wreaking havoc.

Whisper Hollow holds painful memories for Kerris, but a lot has changed. There's a mysterious new guy in town, Bryan, who Kerris feels powerfully drawn to. Together they unearth a horrifying family secret, and unravelling the mystery means working with - rather than against - the dead. Can they defeat Whisper Hollow's enemy, before it destroys them?

Return to Whisper Hollow in Yasmine's next book, Shadow Silence.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472236197

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.