Baby, It's You

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

"Irresistible. Jane Graves writes with charm, wit and heart!" --Carly Phillips, New York Times bestselling author

In the tradition of Susan Mallery and Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author Jane Graves brings us the second book in her new Rainbow Valley, Texas series--home of the mythical Rainbow Bridge, the symbol of everlasting love.

(90,000 words)

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781455515172
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.