Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom

(Author)
Available

Description

Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum.

'My best friend Bunky is sort of like my pet dog, so it was weird when he suddenly started fancying a cat one day.'

Barry can't wait to tell his friends that they've been invited on his family caravan holiday to Plonkton. But the weekend by the sea doesn't turn out to be the keelfest Barry was hoping for. It's all his best mate Bunky's fault for going and falling in love. OH. MY. UNKEELNESS!

Have you got all of Jim Smith's amazekeel books ?

I am not a Loser

I am still not a Loser

I am so over being a Loser

I am sort of a Loser

Barry Loser and the holiday of doom

Barry Loser and the case of the crumpled carton

Barry Loser's ultimate book of keelness

Future Ratboy and the attack of the killer robot grannies

Jim Smith is the keelest kids' book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the best you can get) and went on to create the branding for a sweet little chain of coffee shops. He also designs cards and gifts under the name Waldo Pancake.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405268028

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.