Battle Song: The 13th century historical adventure for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Ben Kane

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 30 March 2023

Description

A vivid historical adventure which follows Adam de Norton, a naive and landless squire who falls in with the devilish knight, de Dunstanville, and learns the trade of violence in the tourneys of 13th century Europe, before applying them to real war.

Product Details

Price
£20.00  £19.00
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781399708845
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.