Be More Bernard

Simon Philip (Author) Kate Hindley (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Perfect for fans of Jim Field and Julia Donaldson, Be More Bernard is the brilliant story of a disco bunny who will encourage us all to chase our dreams and embrace our differences.

When the other bunnies bounced, I bounced. When they hopped, I hopped. When they slept, I did too. Like them, I dreamed. But MY dreams weren't the same. They were less . . . rabbity.

Bernard has decided that he's not going to be like all the other bunnies any more. He's not going to twitch his nose and prick his ears. And while others might dream of carrots, Bernard's dreams are altogether more...disco!

He starts small, but when he finally gets to groove with grace and jive with joy at Bertie and Brenda's Bunny Ball, Bernard shows the world that being yourself is the very best thing a bunny can be.

From the author of the Sainsbury's Book Award-winning You Must Bring a Hat and the illustrator of the brand-new Treacle Street series!

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
5 September 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471164620
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate