Before I Was Yours: An emotional roller coaster about love and family

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

How far would you go for a child who isn't yours?

Why do readers LOVE Virginia Macgregor?

'I defy you not to fall in love' Clare Mackintosh
'Will delight you but break your heart several times over' Sun
'I couldn't put this insightful, compelling novel down' Woman & Home
'Might restore your faith in human nature' Bella

Perfect for fans of Dorothy Koomson, Lisa Wingate and Julie Cohen.

You Found Me by Virginia Macgregor is OUT NOW
********************************************

Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children , but adoption has become their only option; they'll do anything to have a child to love.

Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home, and the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared.

When Sam and Rosie meet Jonah they know they've found the child they've dreamed of. But when the unthinkable happens and life changes for all three members of the Keep family, suddenly Sam and Rosie must answer an impossible question: how far are they willing to go for a child who isn't really theirs?


MORE PRAISE FOR VIRGINIA MACGREGOR...
'Deeply satisfying' Sarra Manning, Red
'Sharp, funny and hugely moving . . . a must read' Fabulous
'Warm, wise and insightful' Good Housekeeping
'Beautifully written and thought-provoking, this is a brilliant read' Sun
'This wonderful story will tear at your heart.' My Weekly
'Brilliant!' Heat
'A poignant and very clever read' Company
'A truly heart-warming story of family, love and loyalty' Daily Express
'An astonishingly brilliant novel' Australian Women's Weekly
'A touching look at the meaning of motherhood' Good Housekeeping
'A challenging and moving story about the power of love' Image
'Absolutely delightful . . . Everyone should read this book!' Novelicious
'Written with plenty of heart' Sunday Mirror
'An emotional and powerful family drama' Heat
'So engaging and powerful' Press Association
'Layered and lyrical' Irish Independent

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780751565225

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.