Being Miss Nobody

Tamsin Winter (Author)
Available

Description

...I am Miss Nobody.

Rosalind hates her new secondary school. She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back. So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there's a problem...

Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

'Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy' Catherine Bruton

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
1 June 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781474927277

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate