Betray Her: An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a heart-pounding twist

Available

Description

' A twist that I didn't see coming!' T. M. LOGAN

'Kept me gripped' B. A. PARIS

'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying ' CLAIRE ALLAN

'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE

' Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE

_______________

Best friends forever.

That's the pact you made.

You'd do anything for her.

And you have.

She's always had it all.

If you could take it for yourself . . . would you?

_______________

Lust, secrets and revenge are at the heart of this irresistibly twisted thriller by the bestselling author of My Husband's Lies . Perfect for fans of Claire McGowan's The Other Wife and Adele Parks's Lies Lies Lies .

What readers are saying about Betray Her :


'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book! ' NetGalley reviewer

'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer

'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer

'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Product Details

Price
£13.99  £13.01
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349422794
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.