Buddy's Story

Blake Morgan (Author)
Available

Description

An incredible story of the friendship between a boy and his dog, told with a dog's-eye view.

When Buddy is paired with Noah as a Detection Dog, he can't believe his luck! Here is a special, loving boy that he has the important task of looking after. Noah has anaemia and it's up to Buddy to protect him if he faints. It's a huge responsibility, but to Buddy it's the best job in the world!

Then Noah gets into trouble in the water on a trip to the seaside and everyone turns on Buddy. Noah is safe but the adults have lost their trust in his canine companion. Buddy knows what really happened, but how can he convince everyone he wasn't to blame?

For fans of I, COSMO , A DOG'S LIFE and Michael Morpurgo.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
6 August 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951913

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate