Call It What You Want

Brigid Kemmerer (Author)
Available

Description

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven

Rob had it all - friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family - but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah.

Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust.

When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship ...

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
27 June 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526605344

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate