Capital Crimes

Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

CAPITAL CRIMES contains two compulsive stories from international bestselling thriller writes Faye and Jonathan Kellerman working together. Recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Tess Gerritsen.

Berkeley homicide detectives Barnes and Iris are called to investigate the murder of legislator Davida Grayson. As the detectives probe further, they find she has a lot of enemies. But is the reason for Davida's death political or personal? Barnes and Iris will have to work fast if they are to find the killer before he, or she, strikes again.

John Wallace 'Jack' Jeffries, a legendary musician, is in Nashville for a benefit concert. Before he can take to the stage, he is found dead from a vicious stab wound. The detectives assigned to the case, Southerby and Van Gundy, assume at first it's just a random street crime. But as the investigation continues, and the pressure mounts, they discover that the brutal slaying is linked to dark secrets in Jack's past: secrets which have put a killer on his trail.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
15 November 2007
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755327928
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.