Catherine of Lyonesse

Rick Robinson (Author)
Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

Rebel. Prisoner. Princess.

When the crown prince of Lyonesse is assassinated, his fiery daughter, Catherine, is taken to Aquitaine, where she is raised at the royal court and given two ladies-in-waiting to protect her from all who conspire against her.

Now that the time has come for Catherine to return to Lyonesse, she finds herself surrounded by enemies. Danger lies around every corner, but Catherine will not stop until she has overcome her oppressors and taken what is rightfully hers.

She may just live to claim her crown.

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Catherine of Lyonesse is an irresistible historical romance.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
14 August 2014
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552571333

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.