Charming Texas Cowboy

Available

Description

Fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan will fall in love with this heartwarming and emotional cowboy romance, full of all your favorites:Opposites attract romanceA cautious cowboy afraid to trust againA bubbly heroine in need of a fresh startAdorable puppies galore at Big Chance Dog rescueLifestyle influencer Jen Green is determined to turn her life around on her own. She absolutely doesn't need help from the handsome cowboy veteran at the ranch next door…
After inadvertently flashing her boobs to the whole internet, Jen Green is attempting to outwait her notoriety by homesteading in Chance County, Texas. She doesn't want—though she might just need—help from the cowboy army veteran who lives down the road.
Praise for the Big Chance Rescue Series:
"A real page turner with a sexy cowboy you can root for, a sassy heroine you can fall in love with, and an ugly dog that brings them together."—CAROLYN BROWN, New York Times bestselling author, for Big Chance Cowboy
"Grabs your heartstrings from the very first page."—JENNIE MARTS, USA Today bestselling author, for Big Chance Cowboy
"Heartfelt… Stanley tackles heavy emotions with a light touch."—Publishers Weekly for Lucky Chance Cowboy

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Sourcebooks, Inc
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781492658054
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.