Christmas at Carrington's

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

A deliciously indulgent read and the follow up to Cupcakes at Carrington's. Set in Carrington's Department Store this is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan.

Product Details

Price
£8.99
Publish Date
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780007488254

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.