Christmas at the Palace: The heartwarming, feel-good read

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

'Huge fun' Katie Fforde 'I love Jeevani's writing! Her characters leap from the page' Sue Moorcroft 'A fantastic and fascinating read' Phillipa Ashley

Snuggle up and fall in love with the perfect holiday romance, as one ordinary girl learns what it means to love a prince. Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain.

Not even in her wildest imaginings did Kumari ever think she'd become a princess. But having fallen for Ben - or rather Prince Benedict, sixth in line to the throne - it looks like nothing will ever go as planned again. And as Christmas rapidly approaches the distinction between family festivities and Royalty becomes ever more apparent.

With the paparazzi hounding her, her job on the line and some rather frustrating royal training, Kumari feels panic set in.

Does loving Prince Charming mean she'll get her fairy tale ending - and on her own terms?

What readers are saying: 'Two very enthusiastic thumbs up on this excellent royal romance!' 'A lovely, feel good story' 'I could not put this book down once I had started' 'I adored this book, it is feisty, romantic, and clearly a lot of love and research has gone into the story' 'A beautiful, feel good, romantic book' 'A hug in a book! Sparkly, delightful and so romantic.'

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785768187

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.