Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog

Jeremy Strong (Author)
Available

Description

From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton.

Streaker the dog is brilliant at many things but most of all she's brilliant at getting into TROUBLE!

Something MYSTERIOUS has happened to Streaker's puppies and Trevor is on a detective mission to find them. But with Streaker causing MAYHEM everywhere she goes, can Trevor track down the puppies before Christmas?

Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad's Got an Alligator and My Brother's Famous Bottom . Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog , Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off!

Join Jeremy's Krazy Klub at jeremystrong.co.uk

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
3 October 2013
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780141325002

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate