Clash of the Rival Robots

Available

Description

Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.)

The Steampunk Pirates are lured back to England by the promise of gold. But the appearance of their inventor, Mr Richmond Swift, signals big trouble. He has a new army of robots and it's not long before sparks begin to fly. Have the pirates finally met their match?
This hilarious new series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew. Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle's The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books, looking for more swashbuckling action!

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847156068

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.