Close Your Eyes

Available

Description

Close your eyes...and count to ten.

'I was gripped by this taut and emotional thriller.' Louise Jensen, author of The Sister .

'A well crafted, nail biting thriller crammed with unpredictable twists. It wrong foots you with a killer twist that will have you re-reading because you can't believe you didn't see it coming.' John Marrs, author of The One

'I thought it was absolutely brilliant - really fast-paced, and packed full of action.' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

He doesn't know his name. He doesn't know his secret.

When Daniel woke up from a coma, he had no recollection of the life he lived before, the person he once was. Now, fourteen years later, he's being forced to remember.

A phone call in the middle of the night demands he return what he stole back when he was young - but Daniel has no idea what it could be, or who the person on the end of the line is.

But one thing is terrifyingly clear: if he doesn't find out what he took and return it before the week ends, his family will be murdered.

Rachael doesn't know why she and Thomas, her six-year-old son, have been taken. But she knows she needs to protect him. To save his innocence, she tells Thomas they are involved in a story, one that will have a happy ending - as long as he can close his eyes when she tells him to.

Will Daniel discover what he cannot remember and save his family? Or will Rachael have to take drastic action to save their son?

Perfect for fans of Holly Seddon, Gillian Flynn and BA Paris.

From the best-selling author of Our Little Secret comes a new psychological thriller with a shocking twist.

Praise for Darren O'Sullivan:

'Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs

' Engrossing , compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let go.' Michele Campbell

' Unique and utterly compelling . This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones.' Gemma Metcalfe

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008348236
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.