Contender: The Champion: Book 3

Available

Description

In a world far from our own, where enemies come in many forms, will the ultimate battle for survival be GAME OVER?
Don't miss the explosive final book in the epic CONTENDER trilogy from the bestselling author of the Summoner series.

CADE AND HIS FRIENDS ARE FIGHTING FOR EARTH

Cade has managed to survive the duel with the Hydra Alpha - barely. But the Games are far from over.

By order of the cruel and mysterious alien overlord, Abaddon, Cade and his friends are sent off to war against the Greys, a humanoid race who have far surpassed humans in technology on their home planet.

A GLIMMER OF HOPE?

This attempt to move up the leaderboard leads Cade to a game-changing revelation: The Pantheon - the millennia-old alien masterminds behind the Games - have a weakness.

With the right artefacts scavenged from the land of Acies and a heavy dose of courage and luck, Cade has exactly one chance to end their tyranny for ever. But if he fails, for the lives of his friends and the survival of Earth it will be ...

GAME OVER

A thrilling and must-read finale for fans of THE CHOSEN and THE CHAMPION.

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781444939033

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.