Creeper Files: The Root of all Evil

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

EXCLUSIVE: Investigator Hacker Murphy makes Creeper Files, detailing the nefarious activities of the most evil man/plant ever known, available for the first time. There's evil on the loose. Jake's dog knows there's a problem: why won't he go into the garden on his own? Jake's friends know there's a problem: who's the strange figure lurking in their garden? Jake knows there's a problem: what is the terrifying viney creature he is running away from?! Jake's mum has no idea there's a problem: she's a grown-up, you know what they're like. You'll never look at a potato in the same way again . . . Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Scooby Doo.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Oxford University Press
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780192747280

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.