Cuckoo

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

'LOVED it. I read it in 3 hours in one sitting' Goodreads reviewer,

THEIR FIRST MISTAKE WAS INVITING HER IN...

Rose has it all - the gorgeous children, the husband, the beautiful home. But then her best friend Polly comes to stay.

Very soon, Rose's cosy world starts to fall apart at the seams - her baby falls dangerously ill, her husband is distracted - is Polly behind it all?

It appears that once you invite Polly into your home, it's very difficult to get her out again...

The original psychological thriller: a dark, deliciously unsettling drama, perfect for fans of I Let You Go , The Couple Next Door and The Girl on the Train .

Readers LOVE Cuckoo !

'Brilliant... truly chilling' Sophie Hannah

' Wow. This book is truly amazing ... I devoured it ' Goodreads reviewer,

' Totally compelling' Daily Mail

'This is one smart and sharp psychological thriller... a shiveringly good read ' Goodreads reviewer,

' A read-in-one-sitting book! ... Julia Crouch writes with disturbing brilliance' Goodreads reviewer,

' Completely thrilling , I promise anyone, male, female, young, old, this book won't disappoint!' Goodreads reviewer,

'I was more and more gripped with the more I read... the ending still managed to blow me away. This was a book that stayed with me for days ' Goodreads reviewer,

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755377992

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.