Cyberstrike: DC

Available

Description

Ben Morgan is back, and the stakes have never been higher.

In Iraq, a surprise attack decimates the IS leadership. Revenge is sworn. A terrorist mastermind conceives a double-strike against America and Britain.

Ten years later, cyberattacks hit both sides of the Atlantic. SAS soldiers are stricken by a silent chemical killer as London faces a devastating bombing attack.

But the bigger and most dangerous threat is to Washington D.C., an attack that could cripple the West. In Washington, with the terrorist deadline looming, Ben Morgan puts the pieces together and finally glimpses the full extent of the plot. But stopping it will take everything he's got. And more.

A scintillating technothriller from a bestselling author and a cybersecurity expert, Cyberstrike DC is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy and James Swallow.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800323940

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.