Dave's Christmas Cracker

SUE HENDRA (Author) Lee Wildish (Illustrator)
Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

A brilliantly funny Christmas picture book, from the bestselling author of Supertato .

Dave loves Christmas. There are friends, presents and, best of all, an ENORMOUS Christmas meal. Including LOTS of Brussel sprouts ... Rumble, rumble goes Dave's tummy. Christmas is going to be EXPLOSIVE!

Giggles are guaranteed with this fart-filled festive frolic!

Perfect for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas and Barry the Fish with Fingers.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
6 October 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444925586
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate