Deadly Little Lies

Available

Description

The NEW edge-of-your-seat thriller from the bestselling author of THE GUILTY HUSBAND!

'A complete thrill-ride of a book!' NetGalley Reviewer,

When is the right time to tell your husband your marriage is a lie?

THE PERFECT LIFE

Juliana Daniels finally has the life she's always dreamed of. A loving husband, a career as an attorney, and a cozy apartment in Manhattan to call home.

But when she gets a message from an old college friend, her blood runs cold. Remember me?

ONE DEADLY LIE

Juliana drops her phone as though she's been scalded. The name Jenny Teller shines out from the screen... but Jenny can't have sent that message.

Because Jenny is dead.

Juliana's four college friends, a group of girls who once ruled Westbridge University like campus royalty, have received the same message. They're the only ones who know the truth about the night Jenny died. It's a secret they've kept buried for thirteen years.

WHO DO YOU TRUST?

With 'Jenny' now blackmailing them and threatening to expose their secret, there's more than Juliana's marriage on the line...

Someone knows the truth, and they won't stop until Juliana's life comes crashing down.

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Guilty Husband , comes an utterly nail-biting thriller that will have you gripped and reading long into the night! Fans of Big Little Lies and Pretty Little Liars will love this novel!

Readers LOVE Deadly Little Lies !

' Fast paced, gripping, entertaining, dramatic and just all round amazing ... One thriller you won't want to miss! I would like to say I knew what was going to happen but I had no idea.' NetGalley Reviewer,

' WOW just WOW! You know a book is fantastic when you need to stay way too late to finish it. This book is SO good!' NetGalley Reviewer,

' Swiftly moving, slick suspense ... A gripping, edge of seat, one sit read.' NetGalley Reviewer,

'Absolutely incredible! Anything short of 5 stars would not be doing this book justice !' NetGalley Reviewer,

'A great thriller novel with nail biting suspense and tons of twists and turns .' NetGalley Reviewer,

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008462123

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.