Death Do Us Part (DI Damen Brook 6)

Steven Dunne (Author)
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

D.I. Damen Brook returns in DEATH DO US PART, the sixth book in Steven Dunne's gripping crime series. Proclaimed by Stephen Booth as 'dark and twisted...with and exceptional depth of humanity', it will appeal to fans of Peter Robinson and Mark Billingham.

Even death cannot part these couples . . .

DI Damen Brook is on a rare period of leave and determined to make the most of it by re-connecting with his daughter Terri. But with her heavy drinking proving a challenge, Brook takes the opportunity to visit a local murder scene when his help is requested.
An elderly couple have each been executed with a single shot to the heart and the method echoes that of a middle-aged gay couple killed the previous month.
With the same killer suspected and the officer currently in charge nearing retirement, Brook knows that he has little choice but to cut short his leave when forced by his superiors to take the lead on the case.
Brook believes that he can catch this ruthless killer, but already distracted by Terri's problems, is he about to make a fatal mistake and lead the killer right to his own door?

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
25 August 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472214935
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate