Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3

Out of Stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the third novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?

As the former Archangel of Death, Azrael has always stood apart from his brothers. Cursed to rule from the darkness, he is not only one of the four favored archangels, but the very first vampire, and king among his kind.

Sophie Bryce is a woman scarred by the dark secrets of her past. Though she is overwhelmingly attracted to the brooding archangel, she simply cannot believe that she is the one fated to be with such an extraordinary being.

But Azrael has known differently from the moment he laid eyes on Sophie and he will stop at nothing to win her heart - even if he has to fight an army of unimaginable evils to do so...

The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael .

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755380459
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.