Dino Knights: Panterra in Peril

(Author)
Available

Description

In a medieval land where dinosaurs still roam, lowly stable boy Henry Fairchild joins the brave Dino Knights and rides into adventure on the back of a T-Rex. A fast-paced action-adventure series about bravery, friendship, and being your best self.

When Henry's homeland is threatened, and his master Lord Harding is thrown into danger, Henry's gift at making the dinos obey him means the Dino Knights really need him. But will they accept a stable boy into their elite group? After minimal training Henry is launched into battle and his quick wits, daring and kindness win the day. Dino enthusiasts will love that each knight rides a different type of dino, and will enjoy the dramatic and realistic illustrations. Themes of self belief and empathy are combined with high drama for a thrilling roller coaster of a read.

For fans of Beast Quest and How To Train Your Dragon.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Scallywag Press
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912650736

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.