Don't Turn Around

Jessica Barry (Author)
Available

Description

An addictive, fast-paced thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of LISA GARDNER and CLARE MACKINTOSH.

'A novel like razor-wire' AJ Finn, author of #1 bestseller The Woman in the Window
'A nerve-shredding book' Rosamund Lupton, bestselling author of Three Hours

Two strangers, Cait and Rebecca, are driving across America.


Cait's job is to transport women to safety. Out of respect, she never asks any questions. Like most of the women, Rebecca is trying to escape something.

But what if Rebecca's secrets put them both in danger? There's a reason Cait chooses to keep on the road, helping strangers. She has a past of her own, and knows what it's like to be followed.

And there is someone right behind them, watching their every move...

PRAISE FOR DON'T TURN AROUND :

' With strong characters and a tense and twisty plot, this is an edge of the seat thriller culminating in a roller coaster ending' Candis

'Exciting and polished' Metro

'An action-packed and fiercely feminist big-screen-ready chiller' Kirkus Reviews

'Barry's latest is a fiercely feminine, continually tense and perfectly paced tale that simply does not let up' Parade

'Gripping ....This action-packed story will keep readers riveted' Publishers Weekly

'Hair-raising' New York Times

'Jessica Barry has written a grab-you-by-the-throat novel of suspense that follows the trail of two women pushed to the extreme. Don't Turn Around is the female-driven thriller you've been waiting for' Danielle Trussoni, New York Times bestselling author of Angelology

'Barry's adrenaline-fueled adventure explores the Me Too movement, cancel culture, reproductive rights and white male extremism. Buckle up for a heart-stopping ride' People

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
Vintage Publishing
Publish Date
30 July 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781787301115

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.