Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever

Available

Description


Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the NYT bestselling series!

Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago!

But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFs ... Best Frenemies Forever?!

Praise for DORK DIARIES:
'Dork Diaries is so laugh-out-loud funny and original I stayed up late reading it, just to see what would happen next - and to get that next laugh!' Kate Brian , author of the Private series
'Spot on for the tween market' T he Bookseller
'The Dork Diaries series is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers, and I really hope there are more dorky stories living in Rachel Renee Russell's head. I'm sure Nikki has many more embarrassing moments just waiting to happen, as well as lots of gossip to share about her crush on Brandon. More please!' Wondrous Reads Blog

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid , Tom Gates , Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.


Other books in the DORK DIARIES series:
Book 1: Dork Diaries
Book 2: Party Time
Book 3: Pop Star
Book 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary
Book 4: Skating Sensation
Book 5: Dear Dork
Book 6: Holiday Heartbreak
Book 7: TV Star
Book 8: Once Upon a Dork
Book 9: Drama Queen
Book 10: Puppy Love
Book 12: Crush Catastrophe
Book 13: Birthday Drama
Book 14: Spectacular Superstar
Book 15: I Love Paris! - Coming soon!

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.22
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781471158018

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.